

NATIONAL FLOUR MILLS LIMITED

Notice Of Material Change

Pursuant to Section 64(i)(b) of the Securities Act 2012, National Flour Mills Limited (NFM) wishes to advise that at its Annual General Meeting held on September 27th 2024, the following persons were elected as Directors:

- 1. Mr. Ashmeer Mohammed
- 2. Mr. Ross Alexander
- 3. Ms. Sonja Voisin
- 4. Ms. Joanne Salazar
- 5. Ms. Karen Shaw
- 6. Ms. Stacy Adams
- 7. Mr. Shane Correia
- 8. Mr. Varun Maharaj
- 9. Mr. David Robinson

At the meeting, the following persons retired as Directors:

- 1. Mr. Nigel Romano
- 2. Ms. Annalean Inniss

Dr. Sati Jagmohan Corporate Secretary